Contact

Secretariat: Miss Li Yi

Tel: 0086 10 87109856

Fax: 0086 10 87109854

Email: liyi73@qq.com

Website: http://en.chinaeasa.org

Address: 4/F, Talent Int’l Building, No. 80, Guangqumennei Street, Dongcheng District, Beijing 100062, China

Speakers

2019-01-07 16:28:01

 


 


Ian Southwell, Australia

 

Ian Southwell is, at present, Adjunct Professor at Southern Cross University, Plant Science, in Lismore, on the east coast of Australia. He has spent his 50 year career researching the plant chemistry of Australian essential oil bearing species especially especially Eucalyptus, Melaleuca (Tea Tree) and sources of novel and lessor known native species.

Ian has also collaborated with industry as: Secretary, EOPAA (Essential Oil Producers Association of Australia); Chair,Standards Australia’s Essential Oil Committee and delegate to ISO TC54 Meetings; Editorial Board member, Journal of Essential Oil Research and in numerous other roles relating to plant chemistry.

 

Australian Essential Oils

 

Australia, the traditional home of Eucalyptus and Melaleuca (Tea Tree) oils), also produces smaller quantities of lesser-known oils both experimentally and commercially. This presentation will discuss the growing habits of these species, the chemistry of their essential oils and their possible uses as flavours, fragrances and medicinal/aromatherapy  oils. Species including Kunzea ambigua, Melaleuca teretifolia, Callitris glaucophylla, Tasmannia lanceolata, Eremophila mitchellii, Prostanthera melissifolia, Calytrix extipulata and Boronia megastigma will be highlighted.

 

Makhosazana Mayekiso, South Africa

 

Makhosazana Mayekiso is Cosmetics Assistant Director at National Department of Trade and Industry, Pretoria, South Africa, under the Industrial Development Division, responsible for Policy Making. Prior to joining the Cosmetics Directorate, she working for the Chemicals Directorate and also worked for the National Institute for Economic Development (NIEP).   

She is also working with different industry associations, Cosmetics Toiletry Fragrance Association (CTFA), South African Essential Oils Producers Association (SAEOPA), and Cosmetics Export Council of South Africa (CECOSA), SEDA Essential Oils Business Incubation (SEOBI) , also a member of different committees such as Bioprospecting Advisory Committee, Bio Products Advancement Network South Africa (BioPANZA).

 

South African Essential Oils/ Natural Ingredients Industry Overview and Trade Markets

Natural ingredients sectors hold great potential for South Africa. Global cosmetics, health and food markets are growing, in particular for natural products. Consumers in the globe, view natural products as safer and healthier alternatives to synthetic ones and manufacturers respond by developing natural products, or including natural ingredients in their formulations.  Moreover, to innovate and differentiate themselves manufacturers have a strong interest in specialty and innovative ingredients. These can be based on an unknown species, but also ingredients that are certified, or come with a story highlighting community benefits.

 

International buyers agree that South African companies can supply a broad range of value-added and innovative ingredients. The country is a hotspot in terms of biodiversity, linked to a wealth of traditional knowledge on how plants can be grown, harvested and used. Furthermore, South Africa’s climatic zones allow it to cultivate a large variety of raw materials to produce natural ingredients. Moreover, with R&D, financial and human resources standing out in the region, South African producers can innovate, pilot and scale more effectively than regional competitors.

 

Ramakant Harlalka, India

 

Heis a partner in Nishant Aromas (Mumbai), Managing Director of Sankhubaba International (Haridwar) & CG Herbals (Raipur). He graduated in chemical engineering from UDCT (Mumbai) in 1981 & started his essential oil venture in Goa in 1983. He represented India on several ISO panels as a nominee of the Bureau of Indian Standards (BIS), on which he is a committee member. Other positions include, executive committee member of the EOAI and FAFAI and Chairman of Technical Committee & Honourable Editor FAFAI (Fragrance and Flavor Association of India) for 2 years. He has been a consultant to the Government of India and UNIDO; a member of the Research Council for CIMAP; on the Governing Council of FFDC (Kannauj) and NABARD (National Bank for Agriculture & Rural Development); the Research Council at the Centre of Aromatic Plants, Selaqui, Uttaranchal Government; Indian Pharmacopeia Commission from 2008 & Biotechnology Mission of India. He is member of the Aroma Mission of the Ministry of Science & Technology where 5 CSIR labs are participating members as well as a member of the Joint Working Group (JWG) on the F&F Industry in India, under the Technology Centre Systems Programme (TCSP) of the Ministry of Commerce.

Jasmine in India

 

Jasmine word is derived from the Arabic word “Yasmin”,which means fragrant flower. This tropical and subtropical flower is native to Asia. It has white or yellow star-shaped flowers that grows on vines or as shrubbery.

In India two varieties of jasmine, Jasmine grandiflorum which blooms at dawn and Jasmine sambac which blooms in the morning are mainly cultivated in Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal, Western Ghats and southern India.  Madurai, a city in Tamil Nadu, is famous for its jasmine production. The flowering process in jasmine is highly seasonal and influenced by several factors like environment, pruning, nutrition, growth regulating hormones etc. The peak flowering season is from March-June, during these season flower production is high & cost of flower is low.

The Jasmine plant is related to Lord Shiva & Lord Vishnu so it holds great significance in Indian culture. Jasmine is cultivated commercially for domestic and industrial uses such as perfume industry. Fresh flowers of jasmine are stringed together to make garlands which are used in rituals like marriages, religious ceremonies and festival. Indian Women wear this flowers in their hair for beautification. Some communities even use this flowers to cover the face of the bridegroom.

 

Dong Qian, Janine, BASF

 

She leads sales for BASF Aroma Ingredients in Greater China and has held the role from April 2017. Since joining BASF in 2007, Janine has held various portfolios across different divisions in the organization – from technical consulting for sustainability, sales and product management in China, regional marketing in Asia Pacific, to global roles in strategy. Ms Dong holds both a Master and Bachelor degree in Chemical Engineering from Tsinghua University, Beijing, China.  

 

Aroma Ingredients - Combining Science with Passion

 

Market research shows that the overall fragrance and flavor market is expected to grow, with the high aroma ingredients demand driven mainly by growth in home care, personal care and flavors. In this context, the growing global population and needs of scents are significant factors for its market growth. How does BASF perceive these market trends and the outlook of the aroma industry? Learn about BASF’s comprehensive product portfolio, solutions and innovation in aroma ingredients.

 

Zheng Shuang, IFF

 

A senior market expert in the fragrance industry. With 17 years of industry background working in domestic and international market. Ms. Zheng has been a global marketing manager for 3 years and a marketing manager for the Asia Pacific region for 7 years, mainly responsible for market and consumer trends in the fragrance industry and providing innovative consulting services for cross-regional and strategic power brands.

 

The Art of Harmony with Nature -- Green Fragrance Innovation

 

Harmony-with-nature is the philosophy of life of the Chinese. When green & sustainable development becomes a general consensus globally, the consumption attitude of Chinese consumers is also evolving. IFF's diversified green fragrance technology supports the diverse needs of products. From the natural essence of the fragrance, production footprint, social and environmental impacts, to consumer’s sensation, with technical and artistic design, our green technology boosts a higher standard green value to the brands.

 

Michael Feng, DH F&F

 

He is the second generation from a family of perfumer. He studied perfumery at ISIPCA before inheriting his family business.

He believes the power of scent is not just about triggering memories; but most importantly, it can embrace unlimited imagination. 

Michael now works as the CEO of Tianjin Double Horse Fragrances & Flavours Inc.

 

Upgrading Consumption and Scent Innovation

China now is experiencing profound changes with the economic driving forces, and how DHFF is to change accordingly to find the new and sustainable growth momentum has become the critical issue for the decision-making superiors. We positively know that we can find the answer from the vast and energetic Chinese consumer market and the profound and unique Chinese cultural traditions.

Our creations of flavors are rooted in the Chinese traditional culture and our deep insights into the behaviors and thoughts of the consumers. No matter you are the traditional daily chemical manufactures who are seeking for upgrade of products and brands, or the transboundary customers who hope to add smelling experience to the products or services, we are here ready to provide you the innovative flavor solutions.

 

Ding Zhengyu, Shanghai Zhengyun

 

Graduated from Shanghai Jiao Tong University, majoring in computer science and technology,bachelor's degree. At the end of 2003, he established Shanghai Zhengyun Industrial Co.,Ltd., engaged in the import and export trade of natural essential oil, vegetable oil and hysrosol Over the past 15 years, he has personally visited more than 40 countries including Spain, France, Italy, Australia, Madagascar, India and Indonesia to visit and study the planting and extraction of raw materials for planting of origin resource, selected high-quality raw materials globally. My footprints have covered five continents in the world.

 

 

Frankincense and Myrrh and Other Essential Oils of Mediterranean Coast

 

Mediterranean,which is in the middle of  Asia, Europe and Africa continents, there is a water like a sink of the sea, Some people nicknamed it as"the foot basin fogotten by the God.". The Silk Road opened up channels of communication between East and West,what they bought from China is mainly color satin, satin, embroidery, gold brocade, silk, tea, porcelain, medicinal materials and other commodities.

Frankincense and myrrh and other precious natural fragrances were among the tributes brought by these merchants to the western regions of ancient China. And Now these materials are extracted into essential oils, making them easier to store,transport and repackage,and our annual intensive trips around the world will reveal more of their mystery and more of their beauty to the world.

Wang Zibo, Cassino

 

born in 1988, obtains a master’s degree in biochemistry and molecular biology program from Tianjin University of Science and Technology. I used to work in Danna (Tianjin) biotechnology Co. Ltd., Huirui pharmaceutical Co. Ltd. , Dean medical inspection center and other enterprises. I am responsible for the research and development, market research and promotion, technical support and other work of relevant medicine, medical devices, testing services and other product projects. I am the assistant of general manager and the technical department manager in Tianjin Zhong Ao Cassino bio-technology Co. Ltd. My main responsibilities include the research and development, technical promotion and marketing of Australian tea tree products. I have considerable experience and unique ideas in the practical application of tea tree products in different fields, as well as will to share experience with the industry experts and colleagues, to create a new situation of tea tree industry together.

 

Functions and Applications of Australian Tea Products

 

On the vast land of Australia, there is a plant extract that deserves our special attention —Australian tea tree essential oil. The Australian tea tree, also known as the melaleuca alternifolia, belongs to the myrtle family and genus melaleuca. It has nothing to do with Chinese tea trees, camellia and tea seed oil. Australian tea tree essential oil is a pure natural plant extract with functions of sterilization, disinfection, odor elimination, insect repellent, antisepsis and refreshing. For example, Australian tea tree essential oil has a bactericidal capacity 11-13 times that of phenol and generally considered to be the strong natural antimicrobial agent so far. Adhering to the concept that resources make green industry and science and technology create healthy life, Cassino Company is committed to building a bridge of native resources with Chinese and Australian characteristics. It has developed some patented products such as Australian tea tree natural disinfectant, Australian tea tree oil feed additive, Australian tea tree functional daily health products, etc. Our company provides natural plant source, green, healthy, nuisanceless Australian tea tree products with sterilization, disinfection, antibacterial, antibacterial and antiseptic effects.

 

Huang Yunxue, Tianjin Port

 

Huang Yunxue is an expert on Safety Production, Tianjin Transportation Commission, a member of Experts Committee, expert on Safety Production, Tianjin Port Group and process administrator of dangerous cargo, Tianjin Port Holdings Co., Ltd.

 

Huang Yunxue has been engaged in the operation and management of dangerous goods containers in ports for more than 30 years. He has participated in the compilation of standards issued by the Ministry such as the Transport Rules of Dangerous Goods by Waterway. He has strong theoretical and practical experience, and has in-depth research and practice on the management of dangerous goods containers in various links of port logistics.

 

Huang Yunxue is mainly responsible for the Dangerous Goods Management of Tianjin Port Group, and assists the Tianjin Transportation Commission in training dangerous cargo personnel and improving the Dangerous Goods Management Information System of Tianjin Port. He also participated in the construction of the National Examination Question Bank for the safety management personnel and handling managers of dangerous chemicals in ports of the Ministry of Transport (participated in the Examination Questions and Review).

 

 

Introduction to Operation Practice of Dangerous Goods Containers in Port

 

This speech is mainly divided into three parts: First, it introduces the general situation of Tianjin Port Group, focusing on the basic situation of six container terminal companies and Zhonghua Dangerous Goods Logistics Co., Ltd. in Tianjin Port; Second, the analysis of dangerous goods container operation practice in the port, including the relevant laws and regulations applicable to dangerous goods container operation, international maritime dangerous goods code (IMDG Code), port dangerous goods container business process and related documents application, etc; the third is to explain in detail the current situation and future development trend of dangerous cargo container operation in Tianjin port, focusing on detailed analysis of the risk control of flavors and fragrances in the handling, transportation and operation of Tianjin port, so as to promote the continuous growth of flavour and fragrance transportation.

 

Huang Chunyan, Tianjin Commerce Bureau

 

Huang Chunyan holds a master's degree in law. She is currently a Party member and deputy director of Tianjin Commerce Bureau and is in charge of the Law and Regulations Office, the Foreign Trade Operating Office, the Foreign Trade Development Office, the Mechanical and Electrical Technology Industry Office and the Conference and Exhibition Economic Office.

 

Further Opening up of Tianjin to Create a New Highland of Port Business

 Environment Tianjin is one of the four municipalities directly under the Central Government of China. It is also the earliest coastal city open to the outside world in modern China. It has the largest comprehensive port in the north and the first free trade pilot area in the north. In recent years, Tianjin Municipal Committee and Municipal Government have implemented the coordinated development strategy of Beijing, Tianjin and Hebei, and continuously promoted the construction of National Advanced Manufacturing and R&D Bases, Core Areas of International Shipping in The North, Demonstration Areas of Financial Innovation and Operation, and Pioneer Areas of Reform and Opening-Up. We have made great efforts to promote high-level opening-up and have deepened market-oriented reform, firmly establishing the concept of "Industry First, Entrepreneur First", to sincerely solve problems for enterprises. We will give full play to the advantages of Tianjin Port, further expand the opening up, create an international and convenient business environment under the rule of law, and achieve leapfrog development in the open competition.


 


 

Supporters

组委会联系方式

联系人:袁秉康、李漪

电话:010-87109852

             010-87109856

手机:13910583517

             13910770134

传真:010-87109854

QQ:45577305(袁秉康)

       1251425673(李漪)

邮件地址:yuanbk@cccfna.org.cn

liyi@cccfna.org.cn.

会议网站:http://www.chinaeasa.org

地址:中国北京东城区广渠门内大街80号通正大厦四层

邮编:100062

 

 

专家发言

2018-12-29 16:22:11

 

Ian Southwell教授

 

澳大利亚南十字大学植物科学兼职教授。他工作生涯的50年间一直致力于澳大利亚可产精油的植物化学研究,如桉叶油、茶树油,以及很多当地新奇和少见的植物品种资源。他是澳大利亚精油生产商协会EOPAA的秘书长,澳大利亚精油标准委员会主席,并参加国际标准ISO TC54会议,精油研究杂志编委会成员,以及担任众多有关植物化学的其它职务。

澳大利亚的精油

 

澳大利亚是桉树和白千层树(茶树)油的传统产地,在实验和商业上也生产少量的鲜为人知的精油。本报告将讨论这些物种的生长习性、其精油的化学成分及其作为香精、香料和药用/芳香疗法油的可能用途,重点介绍包括昆士亚、白千层、白羽松、假八角、佛陀木、黑纹木薄荷、花萼和波罗尼花在内的物种。

Makhosazana Mayekiso女士

 

南非国家贸易工业部的助理化妆品主任,曾在化学品委员会、国家经济发展研究院(NIEP)工作。她在不同的产业协会担任工作,如化妆品香精协会(CTFA),南非精油生产商协会(SAEOPA),南非化妆品出口委员会(CECOSA),SEDA精油业务孵化器(SEOBI)。在2015年第二届生物多样性经济论坛上发言,主办“化妆品从天然到市场”天然原料大会。

 

南非精油/天然原料产业概况和贸易市场

 

对南非来说天然原料有很大的潜力。全球化妆品、健康和食品市场正在增长,特别是天然产品。全球消费者将天然产品视为比合成产品更安全、更健康的替代品,制造商则通过开发天然产品或在配方中加入天然成分来制作产品。此外,为了创新和使自己与众不同,制造商对特殊和创新成分有着浓厚的兴趣。南非是生物多样性的一个缩影,具有丰富的关于植物如何生长、收获和使用的传统知识。此外,南非的气候允许它种植各种各样的原材料来生产天然成分。在原料供应方面,天然成分行业可以支持南非的可持续经济发展,并帮助改造农村地区。

 

Ramakant Harlalka博士

 

印度Nishant Aromas公司(孟买)的合伙人。1981年毕业于孟买大学化学工程专业,1983年开始从事精油业务。他是数个ISO小组的印度标准局代表,印度精油协会(EOAI)和印度香精香料协会(FIFAI)的执行理事,印度香精香料协会技术委员会主席和荣誉编委。曾担任印度政府和联合国工业发展组织(UNIDO)顾问,医药香料植物中央研究院(CIMAP)研究委员会成员,香精香料发展中心(FFDC)和国家农业农村发展银行(NABARD)管理委员会成员,北安查尔邦政府香料植物中心研究委员会成员。从2008年担任印度药典委员会和印度生物技术目标委员会成员。他是印度科技部香料目标委员会成员,还是印度商务部的技术中心系统项目(TCSP)中香精香料联合工作组(JWG)成员。

 

印度茉莉

 

茉莉花这个词来源于阿拉伯单词“yasmin”,意思是芳香的花。这种热带和亚热带的花原产于亚洲。它有白色或黄色的星形花,长在藤蔓上或灌木上。

在印度,有两种茉莉花品种主要种植在北方邦、西孟加拉邦、西加特和南印度。马杜赖,泰米尔纳德邦的一个城市,以生产茉莉花而闻名。茉莉花的开花过程具有高度的季节性,受环境、修剪、营养、生长调节激素等多种因素的影响,花期从3~6月达到高峰,花期产量高,花价低。

茉莉花植物与维持主神和创造主神有关,在印度文化中具有重要意义。茉莉花是商业种植的,用于家庭和工业用途,如香水工业。茉莉花被串在一起做成花环,用于婚礼、宗教仪式和节日等仪式。印度女人把这些花戴在头上美化自己。一些社区甚至用这些花来遮盖新郎的脸。

董茜女士

 

巴斯夫大中华区香原料销售总监。自2017年4月起任职巴斯夫香原料部门,带领大中华区销售团队。她于2007年加入巴斯夫集团公司以来,先后任职于公司多个业务部门的不同职能岗位,包括可持续发展技术咨询,中国区销售和产品管理,亚太区市场部,以及全球战略投资等。毕业于清华大学,拥有化学工程专业学士和硕士学位。

 

香原料- 赋科技以激情

 

全球香精香料市场持续增长。借力于日化,个人护理,食品添加剂等应用的发展,对香原料的需求也日益增长。于此同时,全球人口的增长和对香气的需求,也推动着市场的蓬勃发展。巴斯夫如何看待香料行业的市场趋势?对香料行业的未来又如何展望呢?敬请聆听,了解巴斯夫在香原料领域的产品,解决方案和研发创新。

郑泷女士

 

IFF大中国区日化香精市场总监。资深日化香精市场专家,拥有17年行业背景以及国内外工作经历。其中3年担任全球市场经理,7年担任亚太区市场经理。主要负责日化香精行业的市场及消费者趋势洞察,以及为跨地区或战略性地区品牌提供创新咨询服务。

 

道法自然--绿色香精天然永续

 

绿色可持续性发展已成为全球日化行业的发展方向。在中国,消费者对日化产品的天然诉求日益增长,对环境保护有不同考量,因此绿色天然或环保产品的发展机遇呈现多种维度。IFF多元化的绿色香精技术,支持天然环保产品的多样性发展。从香精的天然属性、生产足迹、社会和环境影响,到消费者感知等多个层面,让绿色技术和艺术的结合,为品牌传递更高标的绿色价值。

冯天乐先生

 

他是一个香二代,子承父业前在法国ISIPCA学习调香。他相信香气不仅可以复刻记忆更可以承载无尽的想象。现任天津双马香精香料股份有限公司行政总裁。

 

消费升级与气味创新

 

在中国经济驱动力深刻变化的今天,双马公司如何因时而变,找到新的、可持续的增长动力成为摆在决策层面前的关键课题。我们相信答案就蕴藏在中国广阔而活跃的消费市场与深厚而独特的文化根基中。

我们对气味的创新根植于中国传统文化传统,以及对于当前社会消费者深刻的行为及思想洞察,因此无论对于希望进行产品和品牌升级的传统日化客户,还是希望在产品或服务中加入嗅觉体验的跨界者,我们都願意为您提供创造性的气味解决方案。

丁正宇先生

 

毕业于上海交通大学计算机科学与技术专业。2003年底开创上海正韵实业有限公司,从事天然精油、植物油、纯露进出口贸易,至今15年坚持天然品质,具有资深调香师经验。十五年来亲自赴西班牙,法国,意大利,澳大利亚,马达加斯加,印度,印尼等四十余个国家,考察原产地农场原料商的种植及提取,甄选全球优质原料,寻香足迹遍布世界五大洲。

 

地中海沿岸地区乳香没药及其他精油

 

地中海在亚、欧、非三大洲之间,有一片宛如水槽的海域,有人戏称它为“上帝遗忘在人间的脚盆”。丝绸之路促使人们打通了东西方之间沟通的渠道,欧州和中、西亚商人一般都携带大量金银、珠宝、药物、奇禽异兽、香料、竹布等商品来中国或在沿途出售,他们所购买的主要是中国的缎匹、绣彩、金锦、丝绸、茶叶、瓷器、药材等商品。而乳香和没药及其它珍贵香料正是这些商人带进中华古国的西域贡品之一。而如今这些香料经过浓缩成精油,使她更便于储存运输和分装,而我们通过每年世界各地的深入考察将进一步揭开她更加神秘的面纱,以更加绚丽的姿态展现于世人面前。

王子波先生

 

毕业于天津科技大学,生物化学与分子生物学专业。曾就职于丹娜(天津)生物科技有限公司、辉瑞制药有限公司、迪安医学检验中心等企业,负责相应医药、医疗器械、检测服务等产品项目的研发、市场调研推广、技术支持等工作。现就职于天津中澳嘉喜诺生物科技有限公司,任总经理助理兼技术转化部经理一职,主要负责澳洲茶树产品在日化、消毒领域、饲料产品等相应产品的研发、技术推广、市场营销等工作,对茶树产品在不同领域的实际应用具有相当的经验和独到的见解。

 

澳洲茶树产品的功能与应用

 

在澳大利亚广袤的土地上,拥有有一种特别值得我们关注的植物提取物—澳洲茶树精油。澳洲茶树又名互叶白千层,属于桃金娘科、白千层属,与中国的茶叶树和山茶树 、茶籽油没有任何关系。澳洲茶树精油是拥有杀菌、消毒、祛味、驱虫、防腐、提神等多种功效的纯天然植物提取物。例如,澳洲茶树精油杀菌能力是苯酚的11-13倍,普遍认为是迄今为止发现的强有力的天然抗菌剂。嘉喜诺公司秉承资源成就绿色产业,科技创造健康生活理念,致力于构建中澳特色原生资源桥梁,已研发出澳洲茶树天然消毒剂、澳洲茶树油饲料添加剂、澳洲茶树功能日化单品等多款专利产品。为国人提供天然植物源、绿色、健康、无公害的具有杀菌、消毒、抗菌、抑菌和防腐功效的澳洲茶树产品。

 

黄运学先生

 

天津市交通运输委安全生产专家、专家委员会委员,天津港集团安全生产专家,天津港股份有限公司危货流程管理员。从事港口危险品集装箱操作管理30余年,参与编写了《水路危险货物运输规则》等部颁标准,具有较强的理论和实际操作经验,对于港口物流各环节危险品集装箱管理有深入的研究和实践。主要负责天津港集团公司的危险货物管理工作,协助天津市交通运输委员会对危货人员的培训和对天津港危险货物管理信息系统的改进工作。

 

危险货物集装箱港口操作实务介绍

 

一是介绍天津港集团公司总体情况,重点介绍危险货物集装箱作业实体---天津港六家集装箱码头公司及天津港中化危险品物流有限公司的基本情况;二是危险货物集装箱港口操作实务解析,包括危险货物集装箱作业适用的相关法律法规、国际海运危险货物规则(IMDG Code)、港口危险货物集装箱业务流程及相关单证应用等几个方面;三是详细讲解天津港危险货物集装箱作业的现状及未来发展趋势,重点对香精香料在天津港的装卸运输及作业过程中的风险控制进行详细分析,促进香精香料运量的持续增长。

黄春艳女士

 

江苏常州人,法学硕士,历任天津市商务委员会办公室副主任,天津市商务委员会财务处副处长、处长,天津市商务委员会党组成员、副主任。现任天津市商务局党组成员、副局长,分管法规处、对外贸易运行处、对外贸易发展处、机电科技产业处、会展经济处。

天津市进一步扩大开放,打造口岸营商环境新高地

天津市是中国四大直辖市之一,也是中国近代最早对外开放的沿海城市,拥有北方最大的综合性港口和北方第一个自贸试验区。近年来,天津市市委市政府贯彻落实京津冀协同发展战略,不断推进全国先进制造研发基地、北方国际航运核心区、金融创新运营示范区、改革开放先行区的建设,在推进高水平对外开放、深化市场化改革上下功夫,牢固树立产业第一、企业家老大理念,真心实意为企业排忧解难,充分发挥天津港口优势,进一步扩大对外开放,打造法治化国际化便利化营商环境,在开放竞争中实现自身跨越式发展。

 

 

 

 

支持单位